A New Blog!

I created this blog a long time ago, actually. But it sort of fell off my radar as things got busy. Sometimes I don’t think I have anything worthwhile to say, and other times I’m bursting with stuff.

Well anyway. Welcome to The Girl Writes. I am The Girl. And I…write. I write about anything. I like writing about food (I cook a lot) and gardening and random bits of interesting things. I like writing about politics and society and people. So I like writing about everything, really.

I’ll keep this blog updated with my dream diary (an old Livejournal project I enjoyed) and probably different recipes and tidbits about my life and views.

So that’s that. Feel free to comment on anything; it makes me happy.

About Sylvestris

Gamer, nerd, book worm, baker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

